Pietzcker Logo Pietzcker

Kunst

Terms and Conditions

Order and shipping

Orders are processed in the order of their arrival. Delivery is processed within a few days with Deutsche Post AG/DHL. As a rule, shipping and packaging inside Germany, if not differently agreed, costs 3.- € for books and 5.- € for prints. For non-standard sizes and shipping outside of Germany, I will contact you and inform about shipping costs.

During delivery, the receiver has to check the parcel sent by Eva Pietzcker for visible damages and in case of this, has to deny receiving.

Cancellation right / right of withdrawal

Your right of withdrawal: any customer has the right to revoke his/her contractual statement in writing (e.g. letter, e-mail) within 2 weeks, without stating reasons, within 2 weeks of receipt of the goods or by returning the goods. The expire date starts after getting these rules in text form, but not before arrival of the ordered item and also not before the fulfilling of my information duties according to Artikel 246 § 2 in connection with § 1 Abs. 1 and 2 EGBGB as well as my duties according § 312g Abs. 1 Satz 1 BGB in connection with Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB.

Cancellation has to been sent to: Eva Pietzcker, druckstelle, Manteuffelstr. 103, 10997 Berlin
E-mail: eva@pietzcker.de

Cancellation consequences

In the event of a valid revocation of this agreement each party shall return to the respective other party the benefits received. In case the customer is unable to reimburse me in total or partially for items he/she received, he/she is required to offer compensation accordingly/of equal value. This does not apply if the items defect is caused exclusively by inspection – as it might appear in a retail store. The customer has not to pay a value replacement if the item lost value while treating it the intended way.

Items which can be sent by parcel have to be sent back to me on my own risk. The customer has to pay the costs of reshipment, if the delivered item is in accordance with the ordered item and if the price of the reshipped item does not extend the amount of 40 Euro or if the customer, in case of a higher price at the moment of cancellation, has not yet provided the equivalent, or a down-payment if so provided in the contract. Otherwise the reshipping is free of charge for the customer. Items which are not transportable are collected at the customer’s house. Refund obligations have to be fulfilled within 30 days. The respite starts for the costumers with the posting of the item or the notice of withdrawal, in my case with its arrival.

I am asking for contacting me before, to avoid high costs for freepost. It would be possible that the customer sends me the item as a normal parcel after I transferred the customer the postage costs. This question has no influence on the customers general right of return without any comment or contact.

Payment

I advert to the fact that an ordered item will only sent to customers which are unknown to me by prepayment after issuing an invoice.

Data protection

All customers data which are given to me will be treated absolutely confidential and will not be given to a third party in any case, also not for creating customer profiles or similar things.

General terms and conditions

1. Geographical limits

These general terms and conditions are binding for the business dealings of Eva Pietzcker. Conflicting shopping regulations do not apply. The customer confirms by his order that he has taken notice of these regulations.

2. Purchase prices

The purchase prices are indicated in Euro. They include 7% VAT.

3. Payment regulations

The purchase price is callable with issuing an invoice without any commission. In case of cashless payment (cheque, bank transfer, etc.) the customer pays all costs for the cheque payment or the bank transfer. Discount is not admissible.

4. Delivery and reservation of proprietary right

The customer can request the items delivery only for full payment of the purchase price. The offer is subject to change but only while in stock. Prices subject to change. In case of some items, extended delivery period has to be anticipated. The items remain my property until full payment has been effected. If the customers address should change within this period, the customer is asked to inform me immediately.

5. Final clauses

Place of performance and jurisdiction for both parties is Berlin, Germany.

Salvatory Clause

Should any part of this agreement be invalid for any reason, it is to be replaced with a corresponding text, which is valid and equivalent to the intended meaning. The rest of the agreement shall remain unaffected and valid.

 


Art
Art
  Top 

Copyright 2019 Eva Pietzcker  |  Imprint  |  Privacy Policy  |  Links  |  General Terms and Conditions

Pietzcker Logo Pietzcker

Kunst

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

Bestellung und Versand

Bestellungen werden in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs erledigt. Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb weniger Tage mit der Deutschen Post AG/DHL. Die Kosten für Porto und Verpackung betragen innerhalb Deutschlands, wenn nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, EUR 3.- für Bücher, EUR 5.- für Drucke pro Paket. Bei Sonderformaten nehme ich mit Ihnen Kontakt auf.

Der Empfänger muss bei der Paketannahme die von Eva Pietzcker gesandten Pakete auf äußerlich sichtbare Beschädigungen überprüfen und bei Feststellen einer solchen die Annahme des Paketes verweigern.

Widerrufsbelehrung/Widerrufsrecht

Ihr Widerrufsrecht: Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z. B. Brief, E-Mail) oder – wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird – durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung meiner Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Abs. 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie meiner Pflichten gemäß § 312g Abs. 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache.

Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:
Eva Pietzcker, druckstelle, Manteuffelstr. 103, 10997 Berlin
e-mail: eva@pietzcker.de


Widerrufsfolgen

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z. B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie mir die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie mir insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei der Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung – wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre – zurückzuführen ist. Für eine durch die bestimmungsgemäße Ingebrauchnahme der Sache entstandene Verschlechterung müssen Sie keinen Wertersatz leisten.

Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf meine Gefahr zurückzusenden. Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei. Nicht paketversandfähige Sachen werden bei Ihnen abgeholt. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für mich mit deren Empfang.

Ich bitte um vorherige Kontaktaufnahme, um das übermäßig hohe Unfrei-Porto der Post zu vermeiden. Es wäre z.B. möglich, dass Sie mir die Ware als normales Paket zurücksenden und ich Ihnen – gern auch vorab – das Porto überweisen. Diese Bitte hat keinen Einfluss auf Ihr grundsätzliches Recht der kommentar- und kontaktlosen Rückgabe.

Zahlung

Ich weise darauf hin, dass mir unbekannten Kunden die bestellte Ware nur gegen Vorauskasse nach Rechnungsstellung versandt wird.

Datenschutz

Alle mir bekannt gegebenen Kundendaten werden absolut vertraulich behandelt und in keinem Falle an Dritte weitergegeben, auch nicht zum Zweck der Erstellung von Kundenprofilen usw. genutzt.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind für den gesamten Geschäftsverkehr von Eva Pietzcker verbindlich. Entgegenstehende Einkaufsbedingungen gelten nicht. Der Käufer bestätigt durch seine Bestellung, von den Bedingungen Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

2. Kaufpreise

Die Kaufpreise sind in Euro angegeben. Sie enthalten 7% Umsatzsteuer.

3. Zahlungsbedingungen

Der Kaufpreis ist mit Rechnungsstellung ohne Abzüge fällig. Bei unbaren Zahlungen (Scheck, Banküberweisung, etc.) trägt der Käufer die Kosten der Scheck- etc. -einlösung. Scontoabzüge sind nicht statthaft.

4. Herausgabe und Eigentumsvorbehalt

Der Käufer kann die Übergabe des Kaufgegenstandes nur gegen vollständige Bezahlung des Kaufpreises verlangen. Lieferung solange Vorrat reicht. Das Angebot ist freibleibend. Preisänderungen seitens von mir vorbehalten. Bei einigen Arbeiten muss mit einer längeren Lieferzeit gerechnet werden. Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung mein Eigentum. Sollte sich in dieser Zeit Ihre Anschrift ändern, so teilen Sie uns diese bitte umgehend mit.

5. Schlußbestimmungen

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für Kaufleute, juristische Personen des öffentlichen Rechts und öffentlich-rechtliche Sondervermögen ist der Sitz von Eva Pietzcker in Berlin. Gleiches gilt, wenn der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand im Inland hat.

Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser Vertragsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen davon unberührt.

 


Kunst
Kunst
  Top  

Copyright 2018 Eva Pietzcker  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutzerklärung  |  Links  |  AGB