Pietzcker Logo Pietzcker

Kunst

Links

Printmaking

The Barenforum – woodblock printmaking with focus on the Japanese technique with water-based inks: www.barenforum.org

David Bull – traditional Japanese woodblock printmaking: www.woodblock.com

Information about traditional Chinese woodblock printmaking today: www.woodblock.cn

Friedhard Kiekebens website "Nontoxic Print" with focus on intaglio: www.nontoxicprint.com

Printmaking-website of Middle Tennessee State University/USA with discussionform: www.mtsu.edu/~art/printmaking

artelino – a great source about Asian printmaking, especially ukiyo-e : www.artelino.com

My studio druckstelle: www.druckstelle.info

 

Materials

The Barenforums Onlineshop, Japan/USA – Japanese woodblock tools: www.barenforum.org

Polymetaal, Leiden, Netherlands – printmaking materials: www.polymetaal.nl

McClains, USA – materials for relief printmaking: www.imcclains.com

 

Artists

Shawn Johnsen – linocuts: www.theforestryservice.com

Jim Meyer – woodblock prints: www.woodblockart.com

April Vollmer – woodblock prints, printed the Japanese way: www.aprilvollmer.com

Annie Bissett – illustration and woodblock prints: www.anniebissett.com

Christian Harkness – photography: http://christianharkness.tripod.com

Daniel Heyman – painting and printmaking: www.danielheyman.com

Henrik Hey – painting and printmaking: www.henrikhey.nl

Anette Huschka-Weinberg – sculpture und installation: www.huschka-weinberg.de

Achim Weinberg – sculpture: www.achim-weinberg.de

Jörn Kempfer – painting and printmaking: www.joernkempfer.de

Andre Debus – painting and printmaking: www.andre-debus.de

Die Norddeutschen Realisten – a group of German landscape painters: www.norddeutscherealisten.de


Programming and Hosting

Raecke Schreiber: www.raecke-schreiber.de

 


Art
Art
  Top 

Copyright 2019 Eva Pietzcker  |  Imprint  |  Privacy Policy  |  Links  |  General Terms and Conditions